Unique 4 and 6 person Holiday Cottages based on an Old Farm in the Scenic Scottish Borders,

Links to Friends

Visit Scotland: www.visitscotland.com

Visit Norumberland www.visitnorthumberland.com

Fishing- Tweed Guides www.tweedguide.com

The Maltings Cinema & Theatre Berwick: www.maltingsberwick.co.uk

Chainbridge Honey Farm: chainbridgehoney.co.uk

Holy Island causeway crossing times www.northumberlandlife.org/holy-island/

Kelso Races: www.kelso-races.co.uk

Paxton House: www.paxtonhouse.co.uk

Alnwick Gardens www.alnwickgardens.com

Alnwick Castle www.alnwickcastle.com

Surf lessons at Coldingham Bay: www.stvedas.co.uk

Riding www.kimmerston.com- provides group rides on the cheviot hills and beaches.